Friends of the Earth Australia.

Contact Us

National campaigns, active issues, projects and spokespeople

General media enquiries

Cam Walker (03) 9419 8700 (extension 20) or 0419 338 047.

Food and nanotechnology – Louise Sales. louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579 and  Jeremy Tager jeremy.tager@foe.org.au

Pesticides and water – Anthony Amis anthonyamis@hotmail.com

Lynas rare earths – Tully McIntyre tully.mcintryre@foe.org.au

Murray Darling – Will Mooney (Melb Barmah campaign) will.mooney@foe.org.au

Nature not negotiable – Lauren Caulfield lauren.caulfield@foe.org.au

Forests – Will Mooney will.mooney@foe.org.au

Climate:

o    Climate justice: Cam Walker. cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047

o    Climate justice: Nick McClean. Area: International coal in Indonesia. nick.mcclean@foe.org.au

o    Climate justice: Beck Pearse. Area: direct action plan, international coal solidarity work. beck.pearse@foe.org.au

o    Climate and energy – Derec Davies. Area: coal, gas, renewables. derec.davies@foe.org.au

Renewables – Leigh Ewbank (Melb yes2renewables)

o    Coal – Shaun Murray. shaun.murray@foe.org.au 0402 337 077

Indigenous communities and Latin America – Marisol Salinas marisol.salinas@foe.org.au 0431 368606

Pacific Solidarity. Wendy Flannery wendy.flannery@gmail.com 0439 771 692

Anti-Nuclear and Clean EnergyJim Green (Melbourne) ph 0417 318368 jim.green@foe.org.auTully McIntyre (Melbourne) tully.mcintyre@foe.org.au 0410 388 187Food irradiation: Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

National Liaison Office

The national liaison office is located in Melbourne

Cam Walker [Melbourne] cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047

Ph (03) 9419 8700 (ext 20), Fax (03) 9416 2081

Shani Tager (Brisbane) shani.tager@foe.org.au

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Financial contributions

For general enquiries, including membership and changes to your financial contribution

Miko Thomas [Melbourne] mon, tues, wed

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

03 9419 8700 (ext 24) or 1300 852 081 Toll free number (cost of a local call)

miko.thomas@foe.org.au

International Liaison Officers

The ILOs are responsible for communication with FoE International and other environmental and social justice movements worldwide:

Derec Davies [Brisbane] derec.davies@foe.org.au

Tully McIntyre (Melbourne) tully.mcintyre@foe.org.au 0410 388187

For Latin America: Marisol Salinas [Melbourne] marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Local Groups & Affiliate Members

There are eleven Local FoE Groups and four affiliate members in Australia.

Businesses

FoE operates a number of businesses.

The food co-op and organic cafe at 312 Smith Street, Collingwood (Melbourne) is run by FoE Melbourne. You can find their contact details here.

Reverse Garbage, a business established by FoE Brisbane, is located in Woolloongabba (QLD). Contact details here.

Regional Contacts

There is currently one Regional Contact for FoEA:

Ruth Rosenhek

PO Box 368, North Lismore, 2480.

Ph (02) 6621 3294.

ruthr@ozemail.com.au

Friends of the Earth Australia | Ph: 03 9419 8700 | Fax: 03 9416 2081 | View all Contact Details
PO Box 222 Fitzroy VIC 3065 | ABN: 18 110 769 501 | Privacy Policy
Log in | Powered by Drupal

Leave a Reply